Date: Nov 7, 2022

Time: 10:30-12:00pm

Location: Zoom

Item #	Time	Description	Presenter	Enclosures	Action
1.	10:30 – 10:35 (5 min)	Welcome	Rob Einarson		
2.	10:35 – 10:40 (5 min)	Approval of Minutes	Rob Einarson	2. DRAFT Aug 26 2022 ITCPC Minutes v2	Approval
3.	10:40 – 11:00 (20 min)	 Project Update Business Case Development Update Current Roadmap 	Mike Balzer	3. IT CPC 2022-11-07 - Project Update v1	Information
4	11:00 – 11:25 (25 min)	 New or Updated Proposals Office of the Vice- Provost International Partnerships CRM Replace Student Housing Assignment & Tenancy System Campus-Wide Website Upgrade Program 	Mike Balzer	3. IT CPC 2022-11-07 - Project Update v1 4a. P288 - Office of the Vice- Provost International Partnerships CRM - Investment Request 4b. P291 - Housing System Replacement - Investment Request 4c. P292 - Campus-Wide Website Upgrade Program - Investment Request	Recommendation
5	11:25 – 11:35 (10 min)	Demand Overview and Portfolio Visualization	Mike Balzer	3. IT CPC 2022-11-07 - Project Update v1	Information
6.	11:35 – 11:45 (10 min)	Resourcing Update	Laleh Mosadegh		Information
7.	11:45 – 11:55 (10 min)	Financial Update	Yolanda Gonzalez	7. IT CPC 2022-11-07 - SmallCapProjFund v1	Information
8.	11:55 – 12:00 (5 min)	Closure and next meeting(s)	Rob Einarson		

a place of mind

Members

Chair - Peter Smailes, Vice-President Finance and Operations Vice-Chair – Rob Einarson, Associate Vice-President, Finance and Operations, UBC Okanagan Andrew Parr, Associate Vice-President, Student Housing & Community Services Dr. Bryce Traister, Dean, Creative & Critical Studies, UBC Okanagan David Shorthouse, Director, Academic Initiatives, Office of the Vice-President, Academic Dr. Gage Averill, Provost and Vice-President, Academic pro tem Elana Mignosa, Associate Vice-President, Finance and Operational Excellence and Co-Lead of ISC Jennifer Burns, Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer, University of British Columbia John Metras, Associate Vice-President, Facilities, Infrastructure Development Professor John Ries, Senior Associate Dean, Research Professor, Strategy & Business Economics Division Rachel Fernandez, Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation Dr. Ramon Lawrence, Professor, Computer Science, UBC Okanagan Shanda Jordan Gaetz, Executive Director, Faculty Affairs, Deans Office, Human Resources Dr. Simon Bates, Associate Provost, Teaching and Learning, Office of the Vice-Provost Academic, UBC Bradley Wuetherick, Associate Provost, Academic Programs, Teaching and Learning (Okanagan) Susan Parker, University Librarian, Library Salman Shahid, Director of Enterprise Architecture

Ex-Officio

Jenny Lum, Director of Finance, Provost, Office of the Vice-President Matthew Boydston, Assistant Comptroller Mike Balzer, Associate Director, Portfolio Management Stephen Lamb, Deputy Chief Information Officer, OCIO, UBC Yolanda Gonzales, Associate Director, Finance IT Shelly Morrison, Sr. Director, Financial Services Strategic Procurement *Committee Administrator* – Swati Mittal, Interim Executive Assistant, OCIO, UBC

Regrets

Rob Einarson Simon Bates Susan Parker Matthew Boydston Shanda Jordan Gaetz

Delegates